Home Events Trestle Board August Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Committees

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

=================================

=====>  Upcoming Allen Events  <=====

=================================

Entered Apprentice Degree!
Thursday August 22, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Degree After Dinner

AISD Food Handler Course!
Thursday August 29, 2019
AISD Service Center
1451 North Watters Road, Allen, TX 75013
Starts at 6:00 PM Sharp - Should last about 45 Minutes

September Stated Meeting
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser
Friday September 13, 2019 - Need 25
Allen VS. Coppell
Check-in at 4:15 PM

District 9 - Randall E. Briscoe Workshop - Master Masons Only!
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Dinner starts at 6:15 PM
Workshop starts at 7:15 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser
(We will work jointly with the Allen Kiwanis Club)
Friday September 27, 2019 - Need 10
Allen VS. McKinney
Check-in at 4:15 PM

October Stated Meeting
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Texas Masonic Retirement Center - Family Day
Saturday October 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1501 W. Division
Arlington, Texas

Ritual Forum Only
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Forum at 6:30 PM
Dallas Lodge No. 760
5300 Forest Lane
, Dallas TX

Thanksgiving Family Dinner & Stated Meeting
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Christmas Family Night & Stated Meeting
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

January Stated Meeting & Grand Lodge Resolution Review
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Grand Lodge Annual Communication
January 16, 17 and 18, 2020
Waco, Texas

Past Master's Dinner & George Washington's Birthday Celebration
Thursday February 6, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

February Stated Meeting & Sweethearts Dinner
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

March Stated Meeting
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

May Stated Meeting
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser
Friday May 22, 2020 - Need 20
Allen High School Graduation
Check-in at 5:00 PM

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

 

====================================

=====>  Upcoming District 9 Events  <=====

====================================

 

=======================================

=====>  Upcoming Scottish Rite Events <=====

=======================================

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 7, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite - Orient Honors Day
Friday &
Saturday September 13 & 14, 2019
Site TBD

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting & Feast of Tishri
Monday September 16
, 2019
Starts at 6:15 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday September 21, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & One-Day
Saturday September 28, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Bi-Annual Convocation
Supreme Council Session
Washington DC

Sunday, Monday & Tuesday
August 18-20, 2019

 

============================================

=====>  Upcoming Hella Shrine Allen Events  <=====

============================================

 

Shrine Club Meeting - 2nd Monday of Each Month
La Hacienda Ranch
4110 Preston Rd Frisco, TX
RSVP George Crosby 214-394-4999

 

 

1st Respondersí Breakfast
3rd Saturday Monthly at Lebanon Masonic Lodge #837
6983 Main Street Frisco, TX
Sponsored by: Frisco Area Collin County Shrine Club,
Eastern Star Frisco Chapter, and Lebanon Lodge #837

 

 

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Dinner at 6:30 PM

Mantua Lodge No. 209 Annual Golf Tournament
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Bridges Golf Club
2400 Fred Couples Dr.
Gunter, TX
Registration @ 11:00 AM
Shotgun Start 1:00 PM
600 W. Campbell Rd, Garland TX
Contact: Jasen Davis @ (903) 357-0769
Email: mantualodge209@gmail.com
$70 per player - Sponsorships available

Fall Ceremonial
November 23, 2019
4110 Preston Rd Frisco, TX
RSVP George Crosby 214-394-4999

 

============================================

==========>  Upcoming York Rite Events  <========

============================================

Past Masters Degree!
Monday, August 19, 2019
Dale Miller Chapter No. 53
Gun Barrel City, TX
Dinner at 6:30 PM, Degree to follow

Past Masters Degree!
Monday, August 19, 2019
Love Field Chapter No. 478
8525 Midway Drive
Dallas, TX
Dinner at 6:30 PM, Degree to follow