Home Events Golf Tournament Trestle Board April Charities Gollf Sponsors Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Information 40 & 50+ Masons Directions Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Lodge Officers Committees Record Keeping

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Upcoming Events

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday April 11, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

"Gift of Life" Blood Drive
Saturday April 15, 2017
 
9:00 AM through 4:00 PM
 
In front of Staples in Twin Creeks Village Shopping Center

Scottish Rite Ceremony of Renewal & Remembrance
Monday April17, 2017
Starts at 6:15 PM

District 9 Masters, Wardens, Secretary's Association Meeting
Wednesday April 19, 2017
St. Johns Lodge No. 51
215 1/2 N. Kentucky St.
McKinney, TX
Honoring "Terry Box"
Dinner at 6:30PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday April 20  2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

Entered Apprentice Mason Degree!
Tuesday April 25, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Degree after dinner

"Keep Allen Beautiful" Trash Pick-up
Saturday April 29, 2017
Meet at the Lodge at 8:00 AM for coffee & donuts and

 
then Carpool to the site to pick-up trash

"Knife & Fork Degree Team" Meeting
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Starts at 11:30 AM
Meet for fun and Fellowship

 Go out to eat afterwards

Allen Lodge Community Golf Tournament
Friday May 5, 2017
Benefitting Allen Masonic Lodge and various Masonic charities
Waters Creek GC Tournament
Day Registration opens at 11:30 AM
Shot gun start 01:00 PM
Dinner at the conclusion with awards

May Stated Meeting & Scholarship Raffle Drawing!
Tuesday May 9, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

Oklahoma Indian Degree!
Saturday May 20, 2017
 Black Horse Barn at Hella Shrine
2121 Rowlett Rd.
Garland, TX 75043
 Lunch at 11:30 AM, Degree at 1:00 PM

Tickets $ 25.00 each (Includes Lunch) - 500 Seat Limit
 Register @
this EventBrite link

Mirabeau B. Lamar Award Presentation!
Tuesday May 23, 2017
 
AISD Administration Building
 612 E. Bethany Dr., Allen TX 75002
 Presentation at 5:30 PM

Allen Lodge - Public Open House Program!
Saturday May 27, 2017
Starts at 10:00 AM - Ends at 2:00 PM

Allen High School Graduation - Concession Stand "A" & "B"
Fund Raiser - Need 15

Friday June 2, 2017
 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

June Stated Meeting & Elections!
Tuesday June 13, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

Installation of 2017 - 2018 Lodge Officers
Saturday June 24, 2017
 Breakfast at Two Rows at 9:30 AM
 Installation at the Lodge at 10:30 AM

Allen USA - "Kids Zone" Fund Raiser
Saturday June 24, 2017 - 3 shifts available
3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Note:  Please arrive and sign in 15 minutes before your shift
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 23, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday October 7, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite - Feast of Tishri
Monday  October 16, 2017
Starts at 6:15 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3
Saturday October 21, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM