Home Events Golf Tournament Trestle Board March Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Gollf Sponsors Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Committees

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Upcoming Events

District 9 Spring Masonic Education
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Dinner at 6:00 PM - Presentation at 7:00 PM

Plano Lodge No. 768
1414 J Ave., Plano, TX 75074

 

Fellowcraft Degree Practice!
Thursday March 21, 2019
Starts at 7:30 PM

 

District 9 Masonic Black Tie Gala Event

No photo description available.

 

Two Fellowcraft Degrees!
Thursday March 28, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Exams & Degrees after Dinner

Ritual Forum & Certificate Exam
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Forum at 8:00 AM
Exam at 12:00 Noon
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main St., Frisco TX

April Stated Meeting & Community Builder Award
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Award Presentation at 7:00 PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

10th Annual Allen Masonic Lodge Community & Family Golf Tournament
Saturday
April 13, 2019
 at TopGolf in Allen
From 9:00 AM until 12:00 Noon
Buffet Dinner Starts at 9:00 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting & Ceremony of Remembrance & Renewable
Monday
April 15, 2019
Starts at 6:15 PM

District 9 MWSA Meeting
Wednesday, April 17,2019
Celina Lodge No. 919

104 N. Ohio, Celina TX
Dinner at 6:30PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

"Gift of Life" Blood Drive
Saturday April 20, 2019
 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM

Twin Creeks Village Shopping Center
(In front of Staples)

"Keep Allen Beautiful" Trash Pick Up
Saturday April 27, 2019
Meet at Lodge at 8:00 AM for Coffee & Donuts,
Then carpool to site for pick up

Lamar & Scholarship Presentations
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Starts at 7:00 PM

May Stated Meeting
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 20
Friday
May 24, 2019
Check-In @ 5:00 PM

Allen High School Graduation

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Installation of 2019 Officers
Saturday June 29, 2019
Installation starts at 11:00 AM
Lunch after Installation
(Officers should plan to arrive at 10:00 AM)

Allen USA Celebration - Kids Zone Fund Raiser
Saturday June 29, 2019
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Note: Please arrive and sign in 15 minutes before your shift

District 9 MWSA Meeting
Wednesday, July 17,2019
Plano Lodge No. 768

1414 J Ave, Plano, TX 75074
Dinner at 6:30PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

Ritual Forum & Certificate Exam
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Forum at 8:00 AM
Exam at 12:00 Noon
Duck Creek Lodge No. 1419
600 N. 5th Street, Garland TX

Scottish Rite Bi-Annual Convocation
Supreme Council Session
Washington DC

Sunday, Monday & Tuesday
August 18-20, 2019

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 7, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite - Orient Honors Day
Friday &
Saturday September 13 & 14, 2019
Site TBD

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting & Feast of Tishri
Monday September 16
, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday September 21, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & One-Day
Saturday September 28, 2019
Starts at 6:15 AM

Texas Masonic Retirement Center - Family Day
Saturday October 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1501 W. Division
Arlington, Texas

Ritual Forum Only
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Forum at 6:30 PM
Dallas Lodge No. 760
5300 Forest Lane
, Dallas TX