Home Events Golf Tournament Trestle Board March Charities Gollf Sponsors Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Information 40 & 50+ Masons Directions Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Lodge Officers Committees Record Keeping

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Upcoming Events

"Knife & Fork Degree Team" Meeting
Wednesday March 1, 2017
Starts at 11:30 AM
Meet for fun and Fellowship

 Go out to eat afterwards

"Fantastic Teeth Club" Presentation
Thursday March 2, 2017
Reed Elementary
8:15 AM (Be there at 8:00 AM)

"Fantastic Teeth Club" Presentation
Friday March 3, 2017
Rountree Elementary
8:30 AM (Be there at 8:15 AM)

Entered Apprentice Degree!
Wednesday March 8, 2017
Dinner at 6:30 PM, Degree after dinner

Scottish Rite Spring Reunion - Day 3
Saturday March 11, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM

March Stated Meeting
Tuesday March 14, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

"Fantastic Teeth Club" Presentation
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Boyd Elementary
8:30 AM (Be there at 8:15 AM)

====>     Texas History Celebration   <====
"The Aftermath of the Battle of San Jacinto"
Special Guest Lecturer Dr. Gregg Dimmick
Saturday March 18, 2017
Dallas Scottish Rite Cathedral
Dinner at 6:40 PM
Lecture at 8:00 PM

"Fantastic Teeth Club" Presentation
Tuesday March 21,2017
Story Elementary
10:00 AM (Be there at 9:45 AM)

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday April 11, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

"Gift of Life" Blood Drive
Saturday April 15, 2017
 
8:30 AM through 4:00 PM
 
In front of Staples in Twin Creeks Village Shopping Center

Scottish Rite Ceremony of Renewal & Remembrance
Monday April17, 2017
Starts at 6:15 PM

Allen Lodge Community Golf Tournament
Friday May 5, 2017
Benefitting Allen Masonic Lodge and various Masonic charities
Waters Creek GC Tournament
Day Registration opens at 11:30 AM
Shot gun start 01:00 PM
Dinner at the conclusion with awards

May Stated Meeting
Tuesday May 9, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

Oklahoma Indian Degree!
Saturday
May 20, 2017
 Black Horse Barn at Hella Shrine
2121 Rowlett Rd.
Garland, TX 75043
 Lunch at 11:30 AM, Degree at 1:00 PM

Tickets $ 25.00 each (Includes Lunch) - 500 Seat Limit
 
Register @
this EventBrite link

Allen Lodge - Public Open House Program!
Saturday May 27, 2017
Starts at 10:00 AM - Ends at 2:00 PM

Allen High School Graduation - Concession Stand "A" & "B"
Fund Raiser - Need 15

Friday June 2, 2017
 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

June Stated Meeting & Elections!
Tuesday June 13, 2017
 Dinner at 6:30 PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen USA - "Kids Zone" Fund Raiser
Saturday June 24, 2017 - 3 shifts available
3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Note:  Please arrive and sign in 15 minutes before your shift
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 23, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday October 7, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite - Feast of Tishri
Monday  October 16, 2017
Starts at 6:15 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3
Saturday October 21, 2017
Starts at 6:15 AM