Home Events Trestle Board August Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Gollf Sponsors Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Committees

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Upcoming Events

Fellowcraft Degree Practice - Lodge Open,
Close & Degree Conferral

Thursday August 23, 2018
Starts at 7:00 PM - No Dinner

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "C" Fund Raiser - Need 20
Saturday September 1, 2018
Check-In @ 4:30 PM
Landry Classic

Frisco VS. Lovejoy

Entered Apprentice Degree!
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Degree After Dinner

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "A" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday September 7, 2018
Check-In @ 4:30 PM

Allen VS. Utah East

September Stated Meeting - EA Recommitment Ceremony
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 15, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting & Feast of Tishri
Monday September 17, 2018
Starts at 6:15 PM

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday September 20, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday September 22, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & 1 Day
Saturday October 6, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

October Stated Meeting - FC Recommitment Ceremony
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday October 12, 2018
Check-In @ 4:30 PM

Allen VS. Plano East

Texas Masonic Retirement Center - Family Day
Saturday October 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1501 W. Division
Arlington, Texas
Meeting at 7:30 PM

Hella Shrine - Fall Ceremonial
Saturday October 27, 2018
Registration starts at 8:00 AM

2121 Rowlett Road
Garland, TX

Briscoe Workshop - Allen Lodge
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM

Workshop After Dinner

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "A" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday November 2, 2018
Check-In @ 4:30 PM

Allen VS. Prosper

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Thursday November 8, 2018
Check-In @ 4:30 PM

Allen VS. Plano West

Collin County Scottish Rite Association Meeting, Elections,
And Master Craftsman Program/Study
Monday November 5, 2018
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main St, Frisco, TX 75034

Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

November Thanksgiving Stated Meeting and Dinner
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

December Christmas Stated Meeting and Family Night
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

January Stated Meeting
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Grand Lodge of Texas Annual Communication
Thursday, Friday and Saturday
January 17, 18 & 19, 2019
Waco, Texas

February Stated Meeting - Community Builder Recommendations
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

March Stated Meeting - MM Recommitment Ceremony
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

10th Annual Allen Masonic Lodge Community & Family Golf Tournament
Saturday April 13, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

May Stated Meeting - Lamar Award and Scholarship Presentations
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 20
Friday May 24, 2018
Check-In @ 5:00 PM

Allen High School Graduation

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM